Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Mowry

Evelyn Mowry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Mowry
"Excellent costumer service"
Profile photo of Cliff White

Cliff White

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff White
"Fast and efficient service every time"
Profile photo of Susan Dillingham

Susan Dillingham

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dillingham
"Had to replace card for auto payments thank god they called me before it canceled!"
Profile photo of Thomas Connor

Thomas Connor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Connor
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Peter Torres

Peter Torres

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Torres
"Every interaction with your office has been painless. I request something and you always come through for me. Always explain what you have done for me. Thanks for your professional assistance."
Profile photo of Aura Romero

Aura Romero

January 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Aura Romero
"I've been with State Farm Ri Hansen for over ten years, all the agents are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandy Baxley

Brandy Baxley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Baxley
"Thank you for your help and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shelly Timmerman

Shelly Timmerman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Timmerman
"Great folks to deal with. Quick responses and friendly help whenever I've needed it!"
Profile photo of Keri Tackett

Keri Tackett

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Tackett
"Moving to a different state is stressful, but the people at Ric Hansen State Farm made transferring my insurance policies easy and stress free! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Gainesville area!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Hall

Eric Hall

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hall
"I would like to say that I get great service and staff are easy to talk to and helpful. Brittany has helped me with all of my questions and worked hard to fix all my issues and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of C. Mattei

C. Mattei

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Mattei
"Excelent Company, delivering excellent customer service, "High quality support" is what you deserve and what you get, with Ric Hansen-State Farm. Characteristics of good customer service, include a friendly attitude and respect, what I receive here, all the time, that I call Sams. Thank You for Your Service !!!"
Profile photo of Georgina C

Georgina C

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina C
"Every interaction I've had with Ric Hansen's State Farm agency has been top notch. Not only is everyone in the office professional, but they are also so pleasant and really care about meeting their client's/customer's needs for home, car, and life insurance. I have never been disappointed that I signed up with State Farm through Mr. Hansen and his team!"
Profile photo of sarah manders

sarah manders

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah manders
"great team! looking forward to switching when my current plan is up"
Profile photo of Marsha Yates

Marsha Yates

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Yates
"Always helpful. Made all my insurance needs an easy and reliable experience. Brittany Pace helped set up my auto and life insurance policies. Fast and efficient. Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Melissa Sherer

Melissa Sherer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sherer
"State Farm is a newer insurance to me and Brittany at this office has always been a great help. I love the ease of calling and getting an answer usually the same day when I have questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Coburn

Kelly Coburn

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Coburn
"Very professional"
Profile photo of T Blaine

T Blaine

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Blaine
"I started with State farm when I moved to Florida in 1992 the agency that I was with handed everything off to Rick Hansen. The transfer with flawless and I've been with him ever since."
Profile photo of Edith Cole

Edith Cole

December 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Edith Cole
"Just wondering why my policy increase and I only drive to Dr Appointments , to Church on Sunday and while I’m out I pickup Grocery as needed.."
Profile photo of Crystal Oliver

Crystal Oliver

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Oliver
"Would like to say that I have had such a great experience the little time I have been with them. If I have questions Brittany pace is always there to answer with no hesitation."
Profile photo of Jill Wells

Jill Wells

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Wells
"I’m always helped promptly with any issues-great team Ric has!"
Profile photo of Alana Swanigan

Alana Swanigan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Swanigan
"I have truly been made to feel good about being with Ric Hansen-State Farm. The initiative to provide more direct personal service really speaks volumes about making sure the customer knows that they are appreciated and valued."
Profile photo of Jim Glanville

Jim Glanville

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Glanville
"We have been with State Farm for decades and with Ric Hansen for at least 15 years. He has always had great customer service people. Brittney Pace is another. We had lots of questions on auto insurance and she was patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend both the agency and the employee!"
Profile photo of Jerry Beran

Jerry Beran

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Beran
"Always very helpful and professional. They have been able to solve any and all problems and answer all questions."
Profile photo of Rohit Bhagwat

Rohit Bhagwat

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Bhagwat
"Personally going to Rice hansen's office (instead of doing everything online) is really worth it. He explained everything thoroughly and got me good discounts."
Profile photo of Tiffany Drew

Tiffany Drew

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Drew
"I switched to State Farm, with this agency, about a year ago. I have been very happy ever since. They have been very easy to deal with, helpful, and provide great rates!"